Main content of this page

Anchor links to the different areas of information in this page:

You are here: K PORTAL - Trade fair Plastics and Rubber - K 2016. Exhibitor Service. Services.

Your contact partners

Your contact partners at K 2016

Do you have any questions regarding the trade fair?
Contact us - we're glad to help you!

 
 

Project management

Petra Cullmann
Phone: + 49 (0) 211/4560 - 7790
email: CullmannP@messe-duesseldorf.de

Daniela Gorecki
Phone: + 49 (0) 211/4560 - 463
email: GoreckiD@messe-duesseldorf.de

Exhibitor services

Karsten M. Houf
Phone: + 49 (0) 211/4560 - 137
email: HoufK@messe-duesseldorf.de

Thomas Hunger
Phone: + 49 (0) 211/4560 - 408
email: HungerT@messe-duesseldorf.de

Louisa Loers
Phone: + 49 (0)211/45 60-421
email: loersl@messe-duesseldorf.de

Advertising & Promotion service

Dirk Diepenseifen
Phone: + 49 (0) 211/4560 - 138
e-mail: DiepenseifenD@messe-duesseldorf.de

Bianca Zeyen
Phone: + 49 (0) 211/4560 - 176
e-mail: ZeyenB@messe-duesseldorf.de

Press

Eva Rugenstein
Phone: + 49 (0) 211/4560 - 240
email: RugensteinE@messe-duesseldorf.de

Desislava Angelova
Phone: + 49(0)211/4560-242
email: angelovad@messe-duesseldorf.de

Meike Rosing
Phone: + 49(0)211/4560-242
email: rosingm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Internet-Services (k-online.de)

Sabine Zuber
Phone:+ 49 (0) 211/4560 -662
e-mail: ZuberS@messe-duesseldorf.de

Telecommunication (Internet, Phone, Fax, WiFi)

Order Management (Telekom on the Exhibition Ground)
Telefon/Phone: +49 211 947 47 47
Fax: +49 211 947 47 48
E-Mail: telekom@messe-duesseldorf.de

Service-Hotline (Telekom on the Exhibition Ground)
Telefon/Phone: +49 211 947 44 44
Fax: +49 211 947 44 99
E-Mail: telekom@messe-duesseldorf.de

Admission tickets, exhibitor passes, catalogue sales

Sylvia Menemencioglu
Phone: + 49 (0) 211/4560 - 203
e-mail: MenemS@messe-duesseldorf.de

Roswitha Okrey-Baldus
Phone: + 49 (0) 211/4560 – 256
e-mail: OkreyR@messe-duesseldorf.de

Cashier’s organisation

Bernd Bresgen
Phone: + 49 (0) 211/4560 - 254
e-mail: BresgenB@messe-duesseldorf.de

Technical service

Hotline
Phone: + 49 (0) 211/4560 – 500

Traffic & Logistics

Werner Arnold
Phone: + 49 (0) 211/4560 - 508
e-mail: ArnoldW@messe-duesseldorf.de

Janina Düe
Phone: + 49 (0) 211/4560 – 427
e-mail: DueeJ@messe-duesseldorf.de

Stand construction

Hotline
Phone: + 49 (0) 211/4560 - 600

Contact partner worldwide

Contact data of our 68 foreign representatives worldwide.
Contact partner worldwide
 

More informations and functions

Foreign Representatives